Peabody Auditorium Advisory Board


The Peabody Auditorium Advisory Board of Daytona Beach is a group of appointment members with a common goal to encourage and promote the initiatives and programs offered at the Peabody Auditorium.  


Front row (left to right): Earnest Murphy Jr., Mary Martin, Sara Fox, Sandra Chavous and Christos Mavronas
Back row (left to right): Lloyd Bowers and Malcolm Williams


  • 4 p.m.
  • Second Tuesday of each month
  • Peabody Auditorium
    600 Auditorium Blvd.
    Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Meetings are open to the public. We invite you to attend and share with us your ideas, concerns and suggestions about how we can work together to improve our city.


  • Mayoral - Lloyd Bowers
  • Zone 1 - Suzanne Kridner
  • Zone 2 - Earnest Murphy, Jr.
  • Zone 3 - Sara Fox 
  • Zone 4 - Mary Martin, Chair
  • Zone 5 - Malcolm Williams
  • Zone 6 - Sandra Chavous